President

President’s Cabinet

Meet the Leadership Team
Tachelle Banks Tachelle Banks, Ph.D.
Presidential Faculty Fellow and Associate Provost, Academic Innovation
Office of the President
216.687.5595
t.i.banks@greatworkalchemy.com
Meredith Bond

Meredith Bond, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Research and Innovation
Interim Dean, College of Graduate Studies
216.687.5580
m.bond40@greatworkalchemy.com

Caryn Candisky Caryn Candisky
Executive Director, Government Affairs, and Special Assistant to the President
c.candisky@greatworkalchemy.com
Phillip Cockrell, VP Campus Engagement Phillip “Flapp” Cockrell, Ph.D.
Vice President, Campus Engagement, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
216.687.2048
p.cockrell@greatworkalchemy.com
Patricia Franklin Patricia L. Franklin, J.D.
Chief of Staff
216.875.9732
p.franklin@greatworkalchemy.com
Scott Garrett Scott Garrett, M.S.
Vice President and Director, Athletics
216.687.4539
美狮贵宾会登录中心DirectorOfAthletics@greatworkalchemy.com
Roy Gifford Roy Gifford, Ph.D.
Vice President, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
216.687.2257
r.gifford88@greatworkalchemy.com 
David Jewell, CFO David N. Jewell, M.B.A.
Senior Vice President, Business Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
216.687.3673
david.jewell@greatworkalchemy.com
Julie Rehm, Vice President of Advancement Julie Rehm, Ph.D.
Vice President, Advancement 
and Executive Director, The 美狮贵宾会登录中心 Foundation
216.523.7275
j.rehm@greatworkalchemy.com
Nigamanth Sridhar Nigamanth Sridhar, Ph.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs
216.687.3588
n.sridhar1@greatworkalchemy.com
Jonathan Wehner Jonathan Wehner, M.B.A.
Vice President and Dean of Admissions
Enrollment Management & Student Success
j.d.wehner@greatworkalchemy.com
Sonali Wilson

Sonali B. Wilson, J.D.
Vice President of Legal Affairs and Compliance, General Counsel and Board Secretary
216.687.3543
s.b.wilson@greatworkalchemy.com